Aadhar Card

Aadhar Card Online

Aadhar Card Centers in Manigachhi, Darbhanga

Aadhar Card Enrollment Centers in Manigachhi: List of Aadhar Card Registration Center with Full Address, Helpline No., Customer Care Phone Number, Toll Free Complaint Number and Contact Address is found as below. Registration or Application Form can be obtained from below centers in Manigachhi.

-Media.net Sponsored Links-

Alternatively You Can Download Aadhar Enrollment Form from the Aadhar Center of UIDAI's Website.

State: Bihar

District: Darbhanga

Locality/ City/ Town: Manigachhi

Aadhar Card Center

  • Village Aunsi Xeromile, Manigachhi, Darbhanga, Bihar - 847223

    Hari Shankar Yadav


    Opened On: 09-12-2014

    Permanent Center

  • Panchayat Bhawan Bhakua,, Khajauli, Madhubani, Manigachhi, Darbhanga, Bihar - 847228

    Deepak Kumar Mahto


    Opened On: 21-03-2015

    Center Closed

  • vasudha kendra, C/O Md Ahwab Alam,Raghopur North,Manigachhi, Manigachhi, Darbhanga, Bihar - 847239

    Md Ahbab Alam


    Opened On: 28-03-2015

    Permanent Center

-Media.net Sponsored Links-

The Aadhar Card Centers located in Manigachhi Locality are listed above. You can search particular Aadhar Center in another Locality or city other than Manigachhi by choosing your a paticular Locality, Town or City above.

The New Aadhar Card Enrollment Center also can be opened in Manigachhi. For setting up an aadhar enrollment center in Manigachhi, Get details Here.

Various Aadhar Enrollment Centers have been set up by Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI) in Manigachhi. The residents of Manigachhi city or town can locate their nearby Aadhar Centers here, and can get enrolled with UIDAI in Manigachhi. Manigachhi has various Aadhar Card Centers. The Permanent & Temporary Aadhar Centers and Closed Aadhar Centers in Manigachhi are saparately marked above.

-Media.net Sponsored Links-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us     Aadhar Card © 2018