Aadhar Helpline Numbers | Email IDs | Customer Care Contact Information

Aadhar Helpline Numbers & Email IDs of Officials

Aadhar Help Line Number | Aadhar Toll Free Number | Aadhar Enquiry | Aadhar Customer Care – UIDAI (Unique Identification Authority of India) has provided various helpline centres around the country. You can go to any Aadhar Enrollment/ Registration Centre in your Area for help. You can also contact on below help desk numbers for help regarding your Aadhar Card inquiries, questions or concerns.

-List Updated as on May 2015.

UIDAI Regional Office-

1. Hyderabad 040-23119266
2. Chandigarh 0172-2711947

Chairman’s Office-

 1. V. S. Madan Additional charge along with the charge of DG & Mission Director 011-23752675, 011-23466835

Director General & Mission Director’s Office-

1. V. S. Madan Director General & Mission Director 011-23752675, 011-23466835 dg@uidai.gov.in
2. Alok Shukla OSD to DG 011-23466805 alok.shukla@uidai.gov.in
3. Ram Roshan PSO 011-23466804 ram.roshan@uidai.net.in
4. Navin Kumar PS to DG 011-23752675, 011-23752678, 011-23466835 navin.kumar@uidai.net.in
5. Tayyab Khan PS to DG 011-23466806 tayyab.khan@uidai.net.in

Enrolments, Updation & Knowledgement Management Division-

1. S. Radha Chauhan Deputy Director General 011-23466818 radha.chauhan@uidai.net.in
2. Neelam Kapahi PS to DDG 011-23466818 neelam@uidai.gov.in
3. Ashok Kumar Assistant Director General 011-23466840 ashok.kumar@uidai.net.in
4. R.K. Gautam Assistant Director General 011-23466850 gautam.rk@uidai.gov.in
5. Shrish Kumar Assistant Director General (KM) 011-23466823 shrish.kumar@uidai.net.in
6. Arun Singh Rawat Deputy Director 011-23466827 arun.rawat@uidai.net.in
7. M.S. Chenerwee Deputy Director 011-23466852 mritunjay.chenarwee@uidai.net.in
8. R Sree Kumar Section Officer 011-23466844 r.kumar@uidai.net.in
9. S. S. Bisht Section Officer 011-23466873 ss.bisht@uidai.net.in
10. Abhishek Ranjan Project Manager 011-23462632 abhishek.ranjan@uidai.net.in
11. Amit Agarwal Manager – Project Mgmt & Implementation 011-23466874 amit.agarwal@uidai.net.in
12. Lily Prasad Manager – Process 011-23466871 lily.prasad@uidai.net.in
13. Narendra Singh Sr Manager – Project Management & Monitoring 011-23466875 narendrasingh.pu@uidai.gov.in
14. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Manager – Knowledge Management 011-23466875 rakeshgupta.pu@uidai.gov.in
15. Samar Raj Kaushik Manager – (DMS – Project Management ) samar.kaushik@uidai.net.in
16. Snigdha Samal UI Design Expert 011-23462623 snigdha.samal@uidai.net.in
17. Tarachand Chauhan Manager Special Projects tara.chauhan@uidai.net.in
18. Tulika Khunger Manager – Business Analytics 011-23462614 tulika.pmu@uidai.gov.in
19. Wrigh Sharma Manager – Project Mgmt & Montioring wrigh.sharma@uidai.net.in


You can visit the official website of UIDAI for further information.

Contact Aadhar Card Officials/ Head Office ››

Updated: September 18, 2016 — 9:50 am


Add a Comment

  2. Respected sir,
    sir, mein aadhar card sub coordinato keliye apply karna chahata hu,

    sir mai est champarn district mai rahata hu sir please bataiye ki iska procedure kya hai ?

  3. Hi I am from Pune. The local agent Ms. Chaya collected Rs 100 and did the enrollment for 20 members in May but was unsuccessful. Again we re-registered on 13th Aug. She has not given us the enrollment slips. She does not respond to our calls or messages. Whom should we approach

  4. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I would like to bring to your notice the problem faced by me and my colleagues in registering Aadhar card with the following agent.

    Ms. Chaya, Agent from Pimpale Saudagar, Pune area mob. no: *****9306

    I work for Inter University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics (IUCAA) Pune 411007. I arranged for this on 28th May at IUCAA
    Madam Chaya came and did the needful for Rs100 per person and got about 20 members registered. She gave us the attached receipts after
    a week. Nothing came out of it. We were told that the Aadhar server had issues and requested us to wait till June end.

    Finally, I had arranged for reregistration once again on 13th August 2016. She has not given us the receipts. She does not answer to
    phone calls, messages or whatsapp messages. In between, she did not keep her schedule of coming to IUCAA twice to do the reregistration.
    She is highly erratic, non-co-operative. We are greatly affected due to her non-responsiveness. Our director tried a number of time
    to contact this lady with vain. We are unable to check the status with out the enrollment slip.

    I would like to know where can we lodge the complaint. Your kind help in this regard would be highly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us     Aadhar Card © 2015